Our outdoor media specialists are available to offer their expertise as you embark upon your outdoor advertising journey. Below are just a few of the talented people who can help make your billboard campaign successful.

YESCO OUTDOOR MEDIA Toll Free: 1-866-779-8357

Patrick O’Donnell

President

801-464-6462

podonnell@yesco.com

Gina Stratford

Director of Sales

801-464-6457

gstratford@yesco.com

Mike Helm

Director of Real Estate

801-694-3086

mhelm@yesco.com

Melissa Deem

Director of Administration

801-464-6458

mdeem@yesco.com

Jason Ehlers

Director of Operations

801-464-6404

jehlers@yesco.com

McKenzie Young

Director of Marketing

801-464-6481

mmyoung@yesco.com

Request a Proposal