YESCO To Be Featured On “Impossible Fixes,” Oct. 7 And 8

100-year-old YESCO will be featured on the Science Channel’s new show, “Impossible Fixes,” this week. YESCO Senior Vice President will be interviewed in the feature and the YESCO team will repair the massive Palms LED sign on the side of the tower and neon tubing on the Palms rooftop display.

IMPOSSIBLE FIXES SHOW DESCRIPTION:
Brave lighting technicians battle extreme desert conditions to keep the lights bright in Las Vegas; they courageously face heights, heat, and other obstacles to keep the lights burning.

WHEN:
October 7 at 11 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. PDT
October 8 at 2 a.m. EDT/ October 7 at 11 p.m. PDT

Read full article at vegaspublicity.com