Nathan Young Elected to OAAA Board of Directors
Nathan Young

OAAA named five new members to its board of directors at the 2023 OAAA/Geopath OOH Media Conference held in Nashville, Tennessee. The full slate of the OAAA’s newly-elected board members is:

  • Ari Buchalter, CEO, Place Exchange
  • Bill Lodzinski, President & CEO, WV Outdoor
  • Michael Provenzano, CEO & Co-Founder,Vistar Media
  • Nathan Young, President, YESCO Outdoor Media
  • Rod Rackley, President, OOH Division, Circle Graphics

OAAA’s Board of Directors is comprised of OOH media company executives representing all facets of the OOH industry, including billboard, street furniture, transit, and place-based companies. The Board is the governing body of OAAA which represents 800+ media companies, advertisers, agencies, ad-tech providers, and suppliers.